Policy Fellows

Cohort '14/15

Ilia Sukhashvili.
Chief Specialist, Division of Inspection, General Inspection, Ministry of Defense of Georgia.
isukhashvili@mod.gov.ge


Ekaterine Kochashvili.
Chief Specialist, Analytical Department, Ministry of Defense of Georgia.
kochashviloba@hotmail.com


Diana Inanishvili.
Chief Specialist, Human Resources Management Section of Administration. LEPL Davit Agmashenebeli National Defense Academy of Georgia.
dinanishvili@yahoo.com; dinanashvili@mod.gov.ge


Natia Jaliashvili.
Chief of Section of Public Information Provision, Division of Public Information, Administration Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia.
n.jaliashvili@mia.gov.ge


Eter Buziashvili.
Main Specialist, Informational-Analytical Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia.
Eto.buziashvili@yahoo.com


Irakli Mkheidze.
Chief Specialistat, Administrative Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia.
iraklimr@mia.gov.ge


Eter Khabelashvili.
Attache, Department of European Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia.
ekhabelashvili@mfa.gov.ge


Tamar Kusikashvili.
Legal Adviser, Department of Legal Drafting, Ministry of Justice of Georgia.
tkusikashvili@justice.gov.ge


Khatuna Gazdeliani.
Chief of Kvemo Kartli Bureau of Enforcement, Ministry of Justice.
kgazdeliani@mbe.gov.ge


Tamar Chanturia.
Probation Officer, Tbilisi Probation Bureau.
tchanturia@probation.gov.ge


Tamar Buiglishvil.
Chief Specialist, Department of Coordination of European Integration, Office of the State Minister of Georgia on European and Euro-Atlantic Integration.
Tako18@hotmail.com


Vakhtang Mamaladze.
Public Relations Manager, Office of the State Minister of Georgia for Diaspora Issues.
vmamaladze@diaspora.gov.ge


Mariam Matiashvili.
Adviser to the Minister, Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia.
m.matiashvili@mrdi.gov.ge


Otar Anguridze.
Chief Specialist, Economic Analysis and Monitoring Division, Economic Department, Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia.
o.anguridze@mrd.gov.ge; anguridze@gmail.com


Nana Kilasonia.
Head of Textbook Approval Division, Administration Department, Ministry of Education and Science of Georgia.
Nana_kilasonia@yahoo.com


Giorgi Mamukadze.
Head of Water Resources Management Unit, Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources Protection of Georgia.
g.mamukadze@gmail.com


Maia Beruashvili.
Head of Food Safety Division, Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia.
m.beruashvili@moa.gov.ge


Shorena Shiukashvili.
Chief Specialist, Youth Programs Division, Youth Affairs Department, Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs of Georgia.
Sh.shiukashvili@msy.gov.ge; shorena.shiukashvili@gmail.com


Nino Kvirkvelia.
Chief Specialist, Department of Migration, Repatriation and Refugee Issues, Ministry of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia.
n.kvirkvelia@hotmail.com


Ketevan Kviciani.
Adviser, Legal Department, LEPL Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia.
kvitsiani@gmail.com


Sopho Arevanidze.
Chief Inspector, Taxpayer Service Division, Service Department, LEPL Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia.
sophoarjevanidze@gmail.com


Tsotne Karkashadze.
Budget Analyst, Department of the State Budget Analysis and Strategic Planning, State Audit Office of Georgia.
t.karkashadze@iset.ge; tskarkashadze@sao.ge


Giorgi Mindadze.
Leading Specialist, Money Laundering and Special Inspection Department, National Bank of Georgia.
gagimindadze@yahoo.com


Teona Kontridze.
Specialist, Corporate Management and Supervisory Policy Division, Specialized Groups and Supervisory Policy Department, National Bank of Georgia.
tkontridze@gmail.com; teona.kontridze@nbg.gov.ge


Irakli Danelia.
Economic Analyst, The Association of Young Financiers and Businessmen.
iraklidanelia@gmail.com

© 2018 Georgian Foundation For Strategic and International Studies. All Rights Reserved.