Policy Fellows

Cohort' 17/18

Salome Tkeshelashvili

Chief Specialist of Research and Analysis Division, Ministry of Internal Affairs

salome.tkeshelashvili@yahoo.com


Mariam Shaishmelashvili​

Chief Specialist of Administration Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs

m.shaishmelashvili@mia.gov.ge


Salome Dolidze

Advisor,  Information Division, Chief Prosecutor's Office

sdolidze@pog.gov.ge


Akaki Jamburia

Deputy Head of Department of EU Assistence Coordination, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia

a.jamburia@eu-nato@gov.ge


Khatia Tchelidze 

Third Secretary of Consular Department, Division of Foreign Diplomatic Representations and Consular Offices in Georgia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia

k.chelidze@yahoo.com


Aleksandre Pruidze

Advisor, Foreign Affairs Coordinating Division, Administration of the Government of Georgia

lexopruidze@gmail.com


Lasha Arevadze

Budget Analist of Department of the State Budget Analysis and Strategic Planning, Audit Office of Georgia

l.arevadze@iset.ge


Kristine Kapanadze

Third Category Chief Specialist of Youth Program Division, Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs

kristina.kapanadze@gmail.com


Zaza Metchiauri

Leading Specialist of Education, Science and Culture Committee, Parliament of Georgia 

zmechiauri@parliament.ge


Tamar Shervashidze

Invited Specialist of Environmental and Natural Resources Committee, Parliament of Georgia 

tshervashidze@parliament.ge


Mari Tsereteli

Head of LEPL Social Services Agency, Guardianship and Social Programs Department, Ministry of Labor, Health and Social Affairs

mtsereteli@ssa.gov.ge


Khatia Rekhviashvili

Senior Specialist of Analytical Department, Ministry of Justice of Georgia

khrekhviashvili@justice.gov.ge


Lali Devidze

Chief Specialist of Policy Analysis, Planning and relations with International organizations Department, Office of State Minister for Reconciliation and Civic Equality

l.devidze@smr.gov.ge


Shorena Kotsotsashvili

Deputy Assistant of Committee on Education, Science and Culture, Parliament of Georgia 

shorena.kotsotsashvili@ gmail.com


Davit Damenia

Chief Specialist of Law and Parliamentary Affairs Department, Ministry of Agriculture

davitdamenia@gmail.com


Tinatini Papashvili

Chief Specialist of Labour Market Analysis Division, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia

tpapashvili@economy.ge


Vladimer Phashoghli

Second Category Chief Specialist of Macroeconomic Analysis Division, Ministry of Finance

v.pashoghli@iset.ge


Tinatin Gakhokidze

Specialist of LEPL Evaluation and Examinations National Center, Ministry of Education and Science

gakhokidzetina@gmail.com


Ia Pozovi

Head of the Department of Status Determination, Ministry of Resettlement and Refugees

ia.pozovi@gmail.com


Tsitso Chubinidze

Chief Specialist of Government Interaction with International and non-governmental organizations, Office of the Government of the Autonomous Republic of Abkhazia

cici.chubinidze@ gmail.com


Elene Kapanadze

Deputy Head of Gender Equality Council, Municipality of Tbilisi

elen.kapanadze@gmail.com


Guram Gurchiani

Intern at Department of Engagement with Local Self-Governmental Bodies, Ministry of Regional Development & Infrastructure of Georgia

gurami.gurchiani@@yahoo.com


Mikheil Ramazashvili 

Chief Specialist of International relations and Euro-Atlantic integration Department, Ministry of Defence of Georgia 

mramazashvili@mod.gov.ge


Maka Kevlishvili

Head of Policy & Planing Department of Strategic communications and Public Relations Department, Ministry of Defence of Georgia 

makakevlishvili@gmail.com


Nino Lezhava

Main Specialist of J-5 Strategic Planning Department of the General Staff of the Georgian Armed Forces, Ministry of Defence of Georgia

nlezhava@mod.gov.ge

© 2018 Georgian Foundation For Strategic and International Studies. All Rights Reserved.