Policy Fellows

Cohort '16/17

Tea Melua

Head of the Personal Tax Advisory Division, Revenue Service

t.melua@rs.ge


Shorena Tielidze

Chief Specialist of Labour Market Analysis Division, Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Affairs

shtielidze@moh.gov.ge


Tamar Asatiani

Operation Officer/editor, JSC Partnership Fund

tasatiani@partnershipfund.ge


Kristine Uglava

Chief Specialist, Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure

k.uglava@mrdi.gov.ge


Veriko Chanturia

Long Space Operator, Marneuli Public Service Hall

vchanturia@psh.gov.ge


Tatia Samkharadze

Leading Specialist, Parliamentary Budget Office

tsamkharadze@parliament.ge


Giorgi Sanadze

Chief Specialist, National Statistics Office

gsanadze@geostat.ge


Nata Asatiani

Head of PR Department, Ministry of Education and Sciences

nasatiani@mes.gov.ge


Nino Kopaleishvili

Chief Specialist of PR Division, Education Management Information System

n.kopaleishvili@emis.ge


Tamta Goguadze

Senior Analyst, Ministry of Internal Affairs

goguadze.tamta@gmail.com


Tato Kvamladze

Deputy Head of Defence Recourses Policy and Programming Division, Ministry of Defence

tkvamladze@mod.gov.ge


Nino Machavariani

Chief Specialit of NATO Integration Division, Ministry of Defence

ni.machavariani@gmail.com


Zurab Batiashvili

Deputy Director of the Foreign Security Issue Department, National Security and Crisis Management Council

zbatiashvili@yahoo.com


Nikoloz Andguladze

Advisor to Unit of Foreign Affairs, Administration of the Government of Georgia

nikoloz.andguladze@gmail.com


Ana Khizanishvili

Advisor to Human Rights Secretariat, Administration of the Government of Georgia

khizanishvili.anna@gmail.com


Vakhtang Bzhalava

Consultant to Media Monitoring Department, Administration of the Government of Georgia

bzhalavavato@gmail.com


Zviad Gabedava

Senior Specialist, Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure

zviadgabedava@yahoo.com


Ketevan Tatuashvili

Chief Specialist of Research and Development Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs

Ktatuashvili@mia.gov.ge


Sergo Sanikidze

Head of Deputy Mayor Apparatus, Tbilisi City Hall

s.sanikidze@gmail.com


Tamar Kashibadze

Chief Specialist, Ministry of Corrections of Georgia

tkashibadze@gmail.com


Ivane Badzagua

Senior Advisor, State Minister of Georgia for Reconciliation and Civic Equality

ivanebadzaghua@gmail.com


Tamar Giorgobiani

Senior Advisor of Security and Analytical Department, National Security Council

tamar.giorgobiani@gmail.com


Nino Kiknadze

Georgian Book and Literature Support Program Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Monument Protection

nucakiknadze@gmail.com


Natia Abzianidze

Senior Specialist, Ministry of Agriculture

natia.natia33@yahoo.com


 

© 2018 Georgian Foundation For Strategic and International Studies. All Rights Reserved.