Policy Fellows

Cohort '15/16

Maia Chikhladze
Chief Specialist, Analytical Department, Ministry of Defence of Georgia 
m.chikhladze@mod.gov.ge


Giorgi Chikovani 
Chief Specialist, Analytical Department, Ministry of Defence of Georgia 
chiqvani@gmail.com

 


Tamta Katsitadze 
Senior Specialist, Division for the Relations of International Organiasations International, National Statistics Office 
tamtakat@gmail.com

 


Natalia Gelashvili
Deputy Head of PR Division,  Ministry of Interanl Affairs
nata.gelashvili@gmail.com

 


Giorgi Sakhokia
Head of Public Information Division, Ministry of Internal Affairs  
g.sakhokia@mia.gov.ge


Sophio Japaridze 
Chief Specialist, Cyber Security Bureau 
sophio.japharidze@gmail.com


Luka Mgeladze 
International Relations Manager, Cyber Security Bureau 
lm.lukamgeladze@gmail.com


Medea Chelidze 
Head of Information Monitoring Unit, Ministry of Defence
medea.tchelidze@gmail.com


Tamar Goderidzishvili 
Head of Division of Media Relations, Ministry of Agriculture of Georgia 
tamar.goderdzishvili@moa.gov.ge


Giorgi Shakiashvili 
Chief Specialist, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development 
gshakiashvili@economy.ge


Irina Khvintelani  
Senior Specialist, Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia 
irinakhvintelani@gmail.com


Ana Nakashidze 
Senior Specialist, Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia  
ana.nakashidze@gmail.com


Davit Bragvadze 
Deputy Director of Security and Analytical Department, National Security Council 
dbragvadze@gmail.com


Nikoloz Kavtaradze 
Director, Department of Defence Issues, National Security and Crisis Management Council 
nkavtaradze@geo.gov.ge


Levan Todua 
Head of Department, Ministry of Finance of Georgia 
l.Todua@mof.ge


Levan Gobechia 
Head of Division, Revenue Service 
l.gobechia@rs.ge


Ekaterine Abutidze  
Chief Officer of Division, Revenue Service 
ekaterine.abutidze@rs.ge


Elene Nizharadze 
Program Coordinator, ISFED 
elenenizharadze@yahoo.com


Lana Tsulaia 
Manager, Public Service Hall, Rustavi 
lana.tsulaia@gmail.com


Sophio Kurtauli  
Lawyer, National Bureau of Enforcement 
sopho.kurtauli@gmail.com


Nino Jajanidze 
Advisor, Ministry of Justice 
njajanidze@justice.gov.ge


Ana Onashvili 
Leading Specialist, Department of International Relations,  Georgian National Energy  and Water Supply Regulatory Commission
anaonashvili@gmail.com


Nikoloz Khatiashvili 
I Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia  
nkhatiashvili@mfa.gov.ge


Levan Nizharadze 
Public Service Hall, Head of Product Development and Innovations Management Unit 
lnizharadze@phs.gov.ge

© 2018 Georgian Foundation For Strategic and International Studies. All Rights Reserved.